2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
 

 

 

 




 Cindy Guttery, CRP, GDS                           President

President
Alliance Relocation Center/KWRP
P: 913-638-2822
E: cindy@alliancerelocenter.com   
                                      


 

 Gelaine Joachim, SCRP                                 Sponsorship Chairman

 Director, National Accounts,                                     Premia Relocation Mortgage
 P:  678.234.3291
 E: gjoachim@premia-rm.com




 Debbie Sextro, SPHR-SCP           Website/Social  Media Chairperson                      

Global Mobility Manager, Americas 
Black & Veatch Corporation
P: 913-458-3543

E: Sextrod@bv.com   




Heather Brockert                                              Program Chairman

 Talent Insights/ Mobility, Lead Operations Manager 
 Cerner Corporation
 P: 816.328.5954
 E:  heather.brockert@cerner.com 
                                           



 Karen Hoffman                                                 Meeting Chairman

Talent Acquisition
Kansas City Southern Railway Company
P: 816.983.1835  
E: khoffman@kcsouthern.com 





  Pat Sparks                                                      Advisor

  P: 913-638-6884
  E: patsparks65@outlook.com



 

  Cynthia Campbell                  Treasurer/Secretary                                    

  Human Resources Support Specialist     
  DST Systems, Inc.  
  P: 816-843-6879 (w)
  E: clcampbell@dstsystems.com


  Terry Hooker                                            Membership Chairman

Hooker Move Management   
P:  816.863.4060
E: thook1@mac.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software