2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
 

 

 

 




Heather Binder

President

Human Resources Portfolio Leader

Cerner Corporation

P: 816.885.3101

E:  heather.binder@cerner.com       

                                    


Bill Werth 

Treasurer

VP Sales/Adminstration 

Nelson Weterberg, 

P: 262-948-9151 (c)

E: bwerth@nelswest.com


 




Heather Evans

Membership Co-Chair

Senior Program Manager, Global Mobility

Cerner Corporation

P:  816.906.3628

E: heather.evans@cerner.com



Tracy Matlak

Vice President                      

Human Capital Leader

Polsinelli PC

P: 816-360-4339

E: tmatlak@polsinelli.com   



John Campbell

Meeting Chair

President

Studdard Moving Group

P:  913-727-3627

E:  jcampbell@stmgus.com



Missy Greene, CRP

Membership Co-Chair

Vice President Business

ReeceNichols

P:  913.266.5571

E: missy@reecenichols.com



Erin Vavra

Secretary

Team Lead, Sr. Program Manager

Cerner Corporation

P:  816.201.5291

E: erin.vavra@cerner.com

 


David Gonzalez, CRP, GMS

Program Chair

Vice President, Business Development

Fry-Wagner Moving & Storage

P:  913.905.1026

E: davidgonzalez@fry-wagner.com



Alex Calder, CRP

Sponsorship Chair

National Accounts Consultant

Interlink Relocation

P:  913.314.3654

E: acalder@interlinkrelocation.com



Jennifer Lockwood

Communications Chair

Global Mobility Specialist

Black & Veatch

P:  913.458.8733

E: lockwoodj@bv.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software